You are here

Members


Head of group

Prof Marc Desmulliez
Head of group
Email
m.desmulliez@hw.ac.uk
Office
EM 2.20
Phone
+44 131 451 3340

Lecturers

Dr Resh Dhariwal
Senior lecturer
Email
R.S.Dhariwal@hw.ac.uk
Office
EM 2.10
Phone
+44 131451 3338
Paul Record
Lecturer
Email
p.record@hw.ac.uk
Office
EM 2.27
Phone
+44 131 451 3341
Changhai Wang
Lecturer
Email
C.Wang@hw.ac.uk
Office
EM 2.09
Phone
+44 131 451 3903
Dr David Flynn
Lecturer
Email
d.flynn@hw.ac.uk
Office
EM 3.32
Phone
+44 131 451 3942

Staff

Dr Maïwenn Kersaudy Kerhoas
Staff, Royal Academy of Engineering Research Fellow
Email
m.kersaudy-kerhoas@hw.ac.uk
Office
EM 3.17
Phone
+44 131 451 8275
Mark Leonard
Staff, MISEC Manager
Email
m.leonard@hw.ac.uk
Office
G.22
Phone
+44 131451 8243
Dr David Watson
Research associate
Email
d.e.watson@hw.ac.uk
Office
EM 2.34
Phone
+44 131451 3774
David Herd
Research associate
Email
d.herd@hw.ac.uk
Office
EM 3.8
Phone
+44 131 451 8315
Dr. Gerard Cummins
Research associate
Email
g.cummins@hw.ac.uk
Office
EM 3.08
Phone
Dr Mazher-Iqbal Mohammed
Research associate
Email
m.i.mohammed@hw.ac.uk
Office
EM 3.32
Phone
+44 131451 8316
Dr Jack Hoy-Gig Ng
Research associate, Manufacturing and Packaging Technologies
Email
j.h.ng@hw.ac.uk
Office
EM 3.5
Phone
+44 131 451 4171
Stefan Wilhelm
Research associate, webmaster
Email
s.wilhelm@hw.ac.uk
Office
EM 3.32
Phone
+44 131451 8316
Dr Sumanth Kumar Pavuluri
Research associate
Email
sumanth_kumar.pavuluri@hw.ac.uk
Office
EM 3.32
Phone
+44 131451 3774

Students

Brian Moffat
PhD student
Email
bgm1@hw.ac.uk
Office
Phone
Elizabeth McKeever
PhD student
Email
em161@hw.ac.uk
Office
EM 3.32
Phone
+44 131451 3783
Jens Kaufmann
PhD student
Email
j.g.kaufmann@hw.ac.uk
Office
EM 3.32
Phone
+44 131451 8316
María Jesús Cañavate Sánchez
PhD student
Email
mjc31@hw.ac.uk
Office
Phone
Robert Lyon
PhD student
Email
rll30@hw.ac.uk
Office
Phone
Daniel Drysdale
EngD student
Email
dd71@hw.ac.uk
Office
EM 3.32
Phone
+44 131451 3783
Thomas Jones
EngD student
Email
tj22@hw.ac.uk
Office
EM 3.32
Phone
+44 131451 8316
Yves Lacrotte
EngD student
Email
yl270@hw.ac.uk
Office
EM 3.32
Phone
+44 131451 3783

Fellows and related

Deirdre Kavanagh
Email
dk59@hw.ac.uk
Office
EM 3.32
Phone
+44 131451 8316
Dr Farid Amalou
Enterprise Research Fellow
Email
f.amalou@hw.ac.uk
Office
NS G.06
Phone
+44 131451 3882
Dr Robert Kay
Email
r.w.kay@hw.ac.uk
Office
Phone

Alumni

Dr Luis Acevedo
Alumni, Entrepreneur - UoE - Scottish Enterprise
Email
la47@hw.ac.uk
Office
Phone